Neighborhood Club

Name

Role

Term Expires

Contact Information

OPEN

Archivist

Susan Barksy

Member at Large

September 2022

sbarsky268@gmail.com

Jennifer Bekarian

Membership

June 2023

jennifergb09@gmail.com

Erica Chamberlain

Rental

June 2024

Erica.s.chamberlain@gmail.com

Victor Chin

Community Outreach

June 2022^

victor.chin@yahoo.com

Dan Demeo

Co-President; House

June 2022

dandemeorealtor@gmail.com

Lamya Shihabuddin

Adult Social

May 2024

lsshihabuddin@gmail.com

Ann Fievet

Tennis

June 2022

Ann.mckim.fievet@gmail.com

Noreen Martin Herzog

Co-President

June 2022^

noreenmartinherzog@gmail.com

Claire Mitrokostas

Grounds

June 2022^

kitidis@wi.mit.edu

Reihaneh Irani-Famili

Secretary

September 2021

Reihaneh78@gmail.com

James Shulman

Treasurer

June 2021

jshulman@bostonprivate.com

Lyndsay Donavan

Childrens Social

June 2024

^   Indicates second term


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software