Neighborhood Club

Name

Role

Term Expires

Contact Information

OPEN

Archivist

Susan Barksy

Member at Large

September 2022

sbarsky268@gmail.com

Jennifer Bekarian

Membership

June 2023

jennifergb09@gmail.com

Erica Chamberlain

Rentals

June 2024

Erica.s.chamberlain@gmail.com

Victor Chin

Community Outreach

June 2022^

victor.chin@yahoo.com

Dan Demeo

Co-President; House

June 2022

dandemeorealtor@gmail.com

Lamya Shihabuddin

Co-Chair Adult Social

May 2024

lsshihabuddin@gmail.com

Reihaneh Irani-Famili  Co-Chair Adult Social  May 2024 Reihaneh78@gmail.com

Ann Fievet

Tennis Chair

June 2022

Ann.mckim.fievet@gmail.com

Patricia White Tennis Chair  Patricia_h_white@yahoo.com

Noreen Martin Herzog

Co-President

June 2022^

noreenmartinherzog@gmail.com

Claire Mitrokostas

Grounds

June 2022^

kitidis@wi.mit.edu

Elizabeth Bramson-Boudreau

Secretary

September 2021

eboudreau1@gmail.com

James Shulman

Treasurer

June 2021

jshulman@bostonprivate.com

Lindsay Donavan

Children's Social

June 2024

lhsdonovan@gmail.com

^   Indicates second term


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software