Neighborhood Club

Name

Role

Term Expires

Contact Information

OPEN

Archivist

Susan Barksy

Director at Large

September 2022

sbarsky268@gmail.com

Jennifer Bekarian

Membership

June 2023

jennifergb09@gmail.com

Erica Chamberlain

Rentals

June 2024

Erica.s.chamberlain@gmail.com

OPEN

Community Liason


Dan Demeo

President

June 2022

dandemeorealtor@gmail.com

Lamya Shihabuddin

Co-Chair Adult Social

May 2024

lsshihabuddin@gmail.com


Ann Fievet

Tennis Chair

June 2022

Ann.mckim.fievet@gmail.com

Patricia White Tennis Chair    Patricia_h_white@yahoo.com

Reihaneh Irani-Famili

Co-President

June 2022^

Reihaneh78@gmail.com

OPEN

Grounds

June 2022

Elizabeth Bramson-Boudreau

Secretary

November 2024

eboudreau1@gmail.com

James Shulman

Treasurer

June 2024

jshulman@bostonprivate.com

Lindsay Donavan

Kay Mukerjee

Children's Social

Children's Social

June 2024

June 2024

lhsdonovan@gmail.com

kaysdesai@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software